Witness a Crucifixion: Semana Santa in Mexico

I’m proud to say that this story won 3rd place in Transition Abroad’s 2014 Narrative Writing Contest. Thanks Transitions Abroad!

Click here to read the story.

Thanks for checking out my blog, and click here to read the story.

About Ted Campbell

US/Canadian writer, copy editor, translator and professor in China, formerly in Mexico. Blog: nohaybronca.wordpress.com // Instagram & Twitter: @Nohaybroncablog // Email: nohaybroncablog (at) gmail.com

Posted on June 17, 2012, in Mexico and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. juan carlos arce

    hello my name is juan carlos and I’m young jesus esenifico role in that esenificacion Temoaya mexico state I would like you to send me the full story

    Like

  1. Pingback: Fiestas Patrias – Mexican Independence Parties « no hay bronca

Leave a Comment