Teaching English in Mexico – My Story

Transitions Abroad is one of the oldest and best resources on the web for information about living in a foreign country. I’m really happy that they published my story ESL Teaching in Mexico as a Freelancer.

froy and me

I wrote it up on my roof, sitting in my beat-up yellow lawnchair.

roof and lawnchair

It’s my second article for them. The first was A Drinking, Smoking, Womanizing Saint.

http://www.transitionsabroad.com/listings/work/esl/articles/esl-teaching-in-mexico.shtml

About Ted Campbell

US/Canadian writer, copy editor, translator and professor in China, formerly in Mexico. Blog: nohaybronca.wordpress.com // Instagram & Twitter: @Nohaybroncablog // Email: nohaybroncablog (at) gmail.com

Posted on January 3, 2013, in Mexico, Teaching ESL, Working in Mexico and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment